Blogia
raquelojeda

Rolling Sky 2 Hack Free Latest Version Online Languages Spanish Creator Cheetah Technology Corporation Limited

Rolling Sky 2 hack

 

 

Hold and drag little prince in touching dream journeys !

1.0.5

Genres=Music

780 Gems

This game is very charming, the graphics are cute, and amazingly well done for a mobile game. I actually prefer this version over the first, with all the characters and scenery its almost like it gives you a purpose to keep playing. It’s quite refreshing to see such a high quality game in the App Store these days, especially for free. I do wish some of the actions lined up better with the tempo of the music. It’s very close in places, but could use some minor tweaking. Some places is doesn’t line up at all, and just feels like a missed opportunity because the music is so well done. The difficulty is great, I wouldn’t change that, most mobile games are too easy, but this gives me, and a plethora of others a bit of a challenge. I like that. Overall I would absolutely recommend this game, and I can’t wait to see what it has in store as it improves

device=ipod apple

225963 Kilobytes

 

Rolling sky 2 game. Rolling sky circus soundtrack. Alone 2 rolling sky. Rolling sky 2 rolling dream. Rolling sky blog. Rolling sky 2 nightmare. Rolling sky 25. Rolling Sky 2.1. Rolling sky 2 play. Intrusion 2 rolling sky. Rolling Sky 2.5.

0 comentarios